0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • positive review  My first time making a purchase. It was fast, easy and shipping was fast! You can’t tell the item i purchased was used at all! I’ll be a frequent shopper for sure! PayPal buying and their shipping Is such a great idea for people who don’t live close to the store!

    thumb TaraAnn Judith
    9/01/2018

    5 star review  Started going months ago, love the quality of the products and Jen is the best! Very fair priced!

    thumb Shari Noss Ruisi
    7/05/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Julie Powell
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  A little slice of shopping heaven. I feel like a kid in a candy store. Great selection of must have designers. This will be your favorite place for retail therapy!!!

    thumb Tina Ingram
    11/22/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Billy Bradican
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Samantha Nardelli
    5/26/2016
  • 5 star review  This is by far my favorite place to shop! I never leave empty handed!

    thumb Jen Cuellar
    10/29/2015

    5 star review  The store has really nice designer items at reasonable prices and Jennifer the owner is a doll

    thumb Judy Carrera Mendola
    6/01/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Olivia Hanson
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  Just wanted to say I stopped by Changes with my daughter on the day of the fall festival, and the staff could NOT have been any NICER! They were so sweet to my little girl and helped her to play a game they were offering and handed out whatever candy she wanted. Such a friendly atmosphere at the store ���

    thumb Christina Munley
    10/08/2018

    5 star review  Great store!!! Beautiful clothes and amazingly helpful staff. We will definitely be back.

    thumb Julie Pawluck
    1/20/2017

    5 star review  J adore.......tres stylé couleurs Magnifiques.....���

    thumb Maggie Masecchia
    4/24/2018
  • 5 star review  Jennifer is always smiling, fair, honest and so helpful!! ❤️ AMAZING CONSIGNORS!!! This is by far, my favorite store ever!!

    thumb Emily Burke Butler
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Shannon Burke Phillips
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  What a nice shop and even nicer owner! Love the purses, designer shoes, and of course the clothes. A must for any gal to venture into.

    thumb Elisa D'Ascenzo Capoocia
    2/25/2016

    5 star review  Great place, great energy and is a local favorite for the latest fashions and style. Why travel to NYC for the latest fashion?

    thumb Roland Cuellar
    11/01/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Theadora Ann
    12/15/2015

    positive review  Bought a purse from Changes Luxury Consignment for my wife not only were the staff very friendly and helpful but also sell a product that you would never know is used.

    thumb Chris Santoro
    8/15/2018
  • 5 star review  The store had beautiful merchandise at great prices. The new owner was so adorably sweet and kind as well as very knowledgeable about all the designers she carries. I will be back again especially with the awesome moving sale ! Thanks so much

    thumb Kie Ra Capie
    2/23/2016

    5 star review  Beautiful store & Owner- Jennifer is Amazing. Love Everything I bought there!

    thumb Wicket Newell
    7/07/2016

    5 star review  You can always find amazing treasures in this wonderful store!

    thumb Donna A Barrett
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  Great service from Great people. I hear the way Jennifer interacts with her clients, she makes sure she takes care of everyone who walks in. The service is best in Scranton. She's very knowledgeable, always has suggestions different things. Make sure you stop by!

    thumb Kyle Zarnoff
    10/08/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Allie Mc
    1/22/2017

    5 star review  Have not even looked at page. Looking now. Have a good feeling I will be lucky.

    thumb Annette Booth
    4/02/2018
  • 5 star review  The shop is amazing! Jennifer is so sweet and helpful and very knowledgable about all the products. The prices are great and the merchandise is even better. I purchased my dream tulle skirt at such an amazing price today! I'm so glad I made the trip and will be back soon!!

    thumb Hope Sipler
    7/30/2016

    5 star review  Jen is the most patient and honest person ever! She is very helpful and goes above and beyond to both help you sell your items and find the most perfect new piece you are searching for. I can't say enough nice things about her and her store. I will definitely be returning to consign and shop and have already recommended others visit her as well. Thank you Jen!

    thumb Kelsey Pazanski Wargo
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  I just love it here. Love. LOVE. Definitely worth the drive from anywhere!

    thumb Dani Ruhf
    11/07/2015

    5 star review  Jennifer is absolutely amazing! Had the greatest experience during my first visit and cannot wait to return. Thank you for everything.

    thumb Morgan Leigh
    12/23/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Malorie Giza
    1/24/2016

    5 star review  Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    thumb Kelly Lane Jerauld
    7/02/2016

FREE In Store Pick Up or Ship for $10 Flat Rate! Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: