0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  This has a great customer service team. keep it up .

    thumb Jannie Romo
    4/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Shannon Burke Phillips
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Billy Bradican
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  What a gem!!!! Great store! Great owner!!! Amazing items!!! I’m going back for some pearls and an awesome jacket I saw there! Hoping they are both still there.....

    thumb Tara Dudley Pagotto
    1/20/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Annie Bonczek
    1/10/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisol Sharpless
    6/02/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Samantha Nardelli
    5/26/2016

    5 star review  Just purchased my first LV bag and had the best experience ever!!!!! Jen is an absolute sweet heart and her prices are extremely fair - I felt very comfortable and confident making my purchase. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

    thumb Loren Butry
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  Great store and Jennifer is one of the Nicest Business owners/people I've met in a long time! Polite, Courteous and Gracious!!!!

    thumb Melissa Johnson-Sidari
    11/02/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Theadora Ann
    12/15/2015

    positive review  They have really nice purses and bags.

    thumb Erin Walsh
    11/24/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Danine Klinefelter
    3/24/2018
  • positive review  Purchased a pre owned Louis Vuitton. I was a little leery because it was so inexpensive but it arrived today well packed and in great shape for the price.I will definitely recommend your shop and be a return customer.

    thumb Sue Marosevitch
    11/07/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Mauri Elizabeth
    9/24/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Bobbi Wisler DeNapoli
    10/31/2015

    positive review  Great shop! Had the pleasure of shopping and meeting some of the staff today! Vi will definitely be back!!!

    thumb Norma S. Jeffries
    7/21/2018

    5 star review  Jennifer has impeccable service, by far one of my most memorable purchasing experiences. It's a beautiful thing when you want to "give" someone your money, that's just how great her patience and service is. I'm also thoroughly and beyond pleased with my vintage cross body LV it was everything she said it would be. She assured me everything was authentic, with all the paper work and original dust bag and it did!! ��

    thumb Nichole Gales
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jenn Danei
    12/16/2017
  • 5 star review  Jennifer is absolutely amazing! Had the greatest experience during my first visit and cannot wait to return. Thank you for everything.

    thumb Morgan Leigh
    12/23/2015

    5 star review  This is a beautiful store . With awesome things. Love all

    thumb Betty Wheeler
    9/29/2017

    5 star review  Great store!!! Beautiful clothes and amazingly helpful staff. We will definitely be back.

    thumb Julie Pawluck
    1/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisa Stella
    3/16/2018

    positive review  Bought a purse from Changes Luxury Consignment for my wife not only were the staff very friendly and helpful but also sell a product that you would never know is used.

    thumb Chris Santoro
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  Great service from Great people. I hear the way Jennifer interacts with her clients, she makes sure she takes care of everyone who walks in. The service is best in Scranton. She's very knowledgeable, always has suggestions different things. Make sure you stop by!

    thumb Kyle Zarnoff
    10/08/2017
  • positive review  Everything from the unique tres chic merchandise which is so affordable right down to the atmosphere,design and decoration of the shop. It's like a shopping experience in an upscale designer boutique, without paying the designer label prices. And finally, the very helpful and lovely staff members making you feel welcomed!♥️👜👗👠😍

    thumb Lisa Urda Zellers
    11/15/2018

    5 star review  You can always find amazing treasures in this wonderful store!

    thumb Donna A Barrett
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Natasha Cummings
    4/29/2017

    5 star review  The only thing bad I can say about this store is that it's wayyyy in PA and I live in Mississippi! Jen has the cutest clothes, purses, shoes, and dresses, and she's very friendly! If I order something today, Jen will have in the mailed within 12 hours or so! Well maybe it's actually a good thing that the store is so far away, I can't actually go in the store and spend spend spend!

    thumb Andretta Sherre' Moore
    6/24/2017

    5 star review  I found the purse I have wanted for so long! Thank you to Jennifer for being so nice and patient with me!! I purchased my favorite MM and it was shipped to me in California. Had some issues with the mail carrier but Jennifer was so patient and kind and even called USPS for me. She could’ve made me feel like I was bothering her or even made me feel like it wasn’t her problem but she didn’t!! She helped me and that’s excellent customer service. I am across the country from her but it was such a smooth purchase from start to finish. Thank you & I will be back!

    thumb Sandra Dueñas
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  This store has beautiful item and the owner is a sweetheart. Love this shop

    thumb Robin Snook
    1/15/2016

FREE In Store Pick Up or Ship for $10 Flat Rate! Dismiss

 

HEY YOU! SIGN UP AND CONNECT TO

 

CHANGESLUXURYCONSIGNMENT

  Be the first to learn about our latest trends & get exclusive offers. And you have $10 off your next purchase of $50 or more!
%d bloggers like this: