0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  Great store!!! Beautiful clothes and amazingly helpful staff. We will definitely be back.

    thumb Julie Pawluck
    1/20/2017

    5 star review  High-end consignment store with an amazing selection of quality pieces at great prices!

    thumb Mandy Burke White
    10/31/2015

    positive review  Great shop! Had the pleasure of shopping and meeting some of the staff today! Vi will definitely be back!!!

    thumb Norma S. Jeffries
    7/21/2018

    5 star review  You can always find amazing treasures in this wonderful store!

    thumb Donna A Barrett
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Allie Mc
    1/22/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Annie Bonczek
    1/10/2018
  • 5 star review  Just wanted to say I stopped by Changes with my daughter on the day of the fall festival, and the staff could NOT have been any NICER! They were so sweet to my little girl and helped her to play a game they were offering and handed out whatever candy she wanted. Such a friendly atmosphere at the store ���

    thumb Christina Munley
    10/08/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Maggie Calpin
    5/28/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Liz Yatsko
    9/20/2017

    5 star review  J adore.......tres stylé couleurs Magnifiques.....���

    thumb Maggie Masecchia
    4/24/2018

    5 star review  Tell your friends, tell your Enemies!! You must visit this great little shop. Jen is friendly & welcoming, making you want to visit again.

    thumb Patty Messett
    1/21/2016

    5 star review  Great place, great energy and is a local favorite for the latest fashions and style. Why travel to NYC for the latest fashion?

    thumb Roland Cuellar
    11/01/2015
  • 5 star review  I found the purse I have wanted for so long! Thank you to Jennifer for being so nice and patient with me!! I purchased my favorite MM and it was shipped to me in California. Had some issues with the mail carrier but Jennifer was so patient and kind and even called USPS for me. She could’ve made me feel like I was bothering her or even made me feel like it wasn’t her problem but she didn’t!! She helped me and that’s excellent customer service. I am across the country from her but it was such a smooth purchase from start to finish. Thank you & I will be back!

    thumb Sandra Dueñas
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Natasha Cummings
    4/29/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Olivia Hanson
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisol Sharpless
    6/02/2017

    5 star review  This is by far my favorite place to shop! I never leave empty handed!

    thumb Jen Cuellar
    10/29/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Mary Selene Baylosis Mendoza
    4/25/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Margarita Mendoza Mam
    11/06/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Bobbi Wisler DeNapoli
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  What a gem!!!! Great store! Great owner!!! Amazing items!!! I’m going back for some pearls and an awesome jacket I saw there! Hoping they are both still there.....

    thumb Tara Dudley Pagotto
    1/20/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Malorie Giza
    1/24/2016

    positive review  Purchased a pre owned Louis Vuitton. I was a little leery because it was so inexpensive but it arrived today well packed and in great shape for the price.I will definitely recommend your shop and be a return customer.

    thumb Sue Marosevitch
    11/07/2018

    5 star review  Beautiful merchandise! Great to work with! Love, love, love!!! 🙂

    thumb Kate Travelpiece Warhurst
    6/23/2016
  • 5 star review  This is a beautiful store . With awesome things. Love all

    thumb Betty Wheeler
    9/29/2017

    5 star review  Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    thumb Kelly Lane Jerauld
    7/02/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Julie Powell
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ofelia Campo Black
    3/18/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisa Stella
    3/16/2018

    positive review  My first time making a purchase. It was fast, easy and shipping was fast! You can’t tell the item i purchased was used at all! I’ll be a frequent shopper for sure! PayPal buying and their shipping Is such a great idea for people who don’t live close to the store!

    thumb TaraAnn Judith
    9/01/2018

FREE In Store Pick Up or Ship for $10 Flat Rate! Dismiss

 

HEY YOU! SIGN UP AND CONNECT TO

 

CHANGESLUXURYCONSIGNMENT

  Be the first to learn about our latest trends & get exclusive offers. And you have $10 off your next purchase of $50 or more!
%d bloggers like this: