0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  This is by far my favorite place to shop! I never leave empty handed!

    thumb Jen Cuellar
    10/29/2015

    5 star review  The store has really nice designer items at reasonable prices and Jennifer the owner is a doll

    thumb Judy Carrera Mendola
    6/01/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Mauri Elizabeth
    9/24/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ofelia Campo Black
    3/18/2016

    5 star review  J adore.......tres stylé couleurs Magnifiques.....���

    thumb Maggie Masecchia
    4/24/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Melanie Gwen DePietro
    3/15/2018
  • 5 star review  The store had beautiful merchandise at great prices. The new owner was so adorably sweet and kind as well as very knowledgeable about all the designers she carries. I will be back again especially with the awesome moving sale ! Thanks so much

    thumb Kie Ra Capie
    2/23/2016

    5 star review  Great store!!! Beautiful clothes and amazingly helpful staff. We will definitely be back.

    thumb Julie Pawluck
    1/20/2017

    5 star review  High-end consignment store with an amazing selection of quality pieces at great prices!

    thumb Mandy Burke White
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  Jennifer was more than accommodating and so friendly! Even though I didn't get the dress that I went in for, she helped me find another perfect fit! Will definitely be back!

    thumb Moriah Ann
    12/13/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Allie Mc
    1/22/2017

    5 star review  Tell your friends, tell your Enemies!! You must visit this great little shop. Jen is friendly & welcoming, making you want to visit again.

    thumb Patty Messett
    1/21/2016
  • 5 star review  Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    thumb Kelly Lane Jerauld
    7/02/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Mary Selene Baylosis Mendoza
    4/25/2017

    positive review  They have really nice purses and bags.

    thumb Erin Walsh
    11/24/2018

    positive review  Purchased a pre owned Louis Vuitton. I was a little leery because it was so inexpensive but it arrived today well packed and in great shape for the price.I will definitely recommend your shop and be a return customer.

    thumb Sue Marosevitch
    11/07/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Casey Calpin
    9/20/2016

    5 star review  Have not even looked at page. Looking now. Have a good feeling I will be lucky.

    thumb Annette Booth
    4/02/2018
  • 5 star review  Jennifer is absolutely amazing! Had the greatest experience during my first visit and cannot wait to return. Thank you for everything.

    thumb Morgan Leigh
    12/23/2015

    5 star review  This store has beautiful item and the owner is a sweetheart. Love this shop

    thumb Robin Snook
    1/15/2016

    5 star review  Started going months ago, love the quality of the products and Jen is the best! Very fair priced!

    thumb Shari Noss Ruisi
    7/05/2016

    positive review  My first time making a purchase. It was fast, easy and shipping was fast! You can’t tell the item i purchased was used at all! I’ll be a frequent shopper for sure! PayPal buying and their shipping Is such a great idea for people who don’t live close to the store!

    thumb TaraAnn Judith
    9/01/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Annie Bonczek
    1/10/2018

    5 star review  Jennifer has impeccable service, by far one of my most memorable purchasing experiences. It's a beautiful thing when you want to "give" someone your money, that's just how great her patience and service is. I'm also thoroughly and beyond pleased with my vintage cross body LV it was everything she said it would be. She assured me everything was authentic, with all the paper work and original dust bag and it did!! ��

    thumb Nichole Gales
    7/31/2017
  • 5 star review  Jen is the most patient and honest person ever! She is very helpful and goes above and beyond to both help you sell your items and find the most perfect new piece you are searching for. I can't say enough nice things about her and her store. I will definitely be returning to consign and shop and have already recommended others visit her as well. Thank you Jen!

    thumb Kelsey Pazanski Wargo
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  I just love it here. Love. LOVE. Definitely worth the drive from anywhere!

    thumb Dani Ruhf
    11/07/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Jenn Danei
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  I love this shop!!!! I went in for the first time today - what a great experience! Jen is so nice and helpful, and there was such a great vibe in the store. The selection and prices were excellent. The dressing room is so elegant! Can't say enough good things. I'll definitely be going back!!!!

    thumb Gretchen Wintermantel
    7/03/2016

    5 star review  Great place, great energy and is a local favorite for the latest fashions and style. Why travel to NYC for the latest fashion?

    thumb Roland Cuellar
    11/01/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Malorie Giza
    1/24/2016

FREE In Store Pick Up or Ship for $10 Flat Rate! Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: