0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  

    thumb Mauri Elizabeth
    9/24/2016

    5 star review  Jennifer is always smiling, fair, honest and so helpful!! ❤️ AMAZING CONSIGNORS!!! This is by far, my favorite store ever!!

    thumb Emily Burke Butler
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Malorie Giza
    1/24/2016

    5 star review  Just purchased my first LV bag and had the best experience ever!!!!! Jen is an absolute sweet heart and her prices are extremely fair - I felt very comfortable and confident making my purchase. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

    thumb Loren Butry
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Margarita Mendoza Mam
    11/06/2015

    5 star review  Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    thumb Kelly Lane Jerauld
    7/02/2016
  • 5 star review  A little slice of shopping heaven. I feel like a kid in a candy store. Great selection of must have designers. This will be your favorite place for retail therapy!!!

    thumb Tina Ingram
    11/22/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Ofelia Campo Black
    3/18/2016

    positive review  They have really nice purses and bags.

    thumb Erin Walsh
    11/24/2018

    5 star review  This store has beautiful item and the owner is a sweetheart. Love this shop

    thumb Robin Snook
    1/15/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Casey Calpin
    9/20/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisa Stella
    3/16/2018
  • 5 star review  J adore.......tres stylé couleurs Magnifiques.....���

    thumb Maggie Masecchia
    4/24/2018

    5 star review  Jennifer is absolutely amazing! Had the greatest experience during my first visit and cannot wait to return. Thank you for everything.

    thumb Morgan Leigh
    12/23/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Natasha Cummings
    4/29/2017

    5 star review  Have not even looked at page. Looking now. Have a good feeling I will be lucky.

    thumb Annette Booth
    4/02/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Julie Powell
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Olivia Hanson
    12/03/2017
  • 5 star review  This is a beautiful store . With awesome things. Love all

    thumb Betty Wheeler
    9/29/2017

    5 star review  Great place, great energy and is a local favorite for the latest fashions and style. Why travel to NYC for the latest fashion?

    thumb Roland Cuellar
    11/01/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessica Wozniak
    12/13/2016

    5 star review  Great service from Great people. I hear the way Jennifer interacts with her clients, she makes sure she takes care of everyone who walks in. The service is best in Scranton. She's very knowledgeable, always has suggestions different things. Make sure you stop by!

    thumb Kyle Zarnoff
    10/08/2017

    5 star review  Just wanted to say I stopped by Changes with my daughter on the day of the fall festival, and the staff could NOT have been any NICER! They were so sweet to my little girl and helped her to play a game they were offering and handed out whatever candy she wanted. Such a friendly atmosphere at the store ���

    thumb Christina Munley
    10/08/2018

    positive review  Purchased a pre owned Louis Vuitton. I was a little leery because it was so inexpensive but it arrived today well packed and in great shape for the price.I will definitely recommend your shop and be a return customer.

    thumb Sue Marosevitch
    11/07/2018
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Bobbi Wisler DeNapoli
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  I found the purse I have wanted for so long! Thank you to Jennifer for being so nice and patient with me!! I purchased my favorite MM and it was shipped to me in California. Had some issues with the mail carrier but Jennifer was so patient and kind and even called USPS for me. She could’ve made me feel like I was bothering her or even made me feel like it wasn’t her problem but she didn’t!! She helped me and that’s excellent customer service. I am across the country from her but it was such a smooth purchase from start to finish. Thank you & I will be back!

    thumb Sandra Dueñas
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  The store has really nice designer items at reasonable prices and Jennifer the owner is a doll

    thumb Judy Carrera Mendola
    6/01/2016

    5 star review  High-end consignment store with an amazing selection of quality pieces at great prices!

    thumb Mandy Burke White
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  Great store!!! Beautiful clothes and amazingly helpful staff. We will definitely be back.

    thumb Julie Pawluck
    1/20/2017

    5 star review  Jennifer was more than accommodating and so friendly! Even though I didn't get the dress that I went in for, she helped me find another perfect fit! Will definitely be back!

    thumb Moriah Ann
    12/13/2015

FREE In Store Pick Up or Ship for $10 Flat Rate! Dismiss

 

HEY YOU! SIGN UP AND CONNECT TO

 

CHANGESLUXURYCONSIGNMENT

  Be the first to learn about our latest trends & get exclusive offers. And you have $10 off your next purchase of $50 or more!
%d bloggers like this: