0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  

    thumb Marisa Stella
    3/16/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Casey Calpin
    9/20/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Maggie Calpin
    5/28/2016

    5 star review  Great store!!! Beautiful clothes and amazingly helpful staff. We will definitely be back.

    thumb Julie Pawluck
    1/20/2017

    5 star review  I found the purse I have wanted for so long! Thank you to Jennifer for being so nice and patient with me!! I purchased my favorite MM and it was shipped to me in California. Had some issues with the mail carrier but Jennifer was so patient and kind and even called USPS for me. She could’ve made me feel like I was bothering her or even made me feel like it wasn’t her problem but she didn’t!! She helped me and that’s excellent customer service. I am across the country from her but it was such a smooth purchase from start to finish. Thank you & I will be back!

    thumb Sandra Dueñas
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    thumb Kelly Lane Jerauld
    7/02/2016
  • 5 star review  Jennifer has impeccable service, by far one of my most memorable purchasing experiences. It's a beautiful thing when you want to "give" someone your money, that's just how great her patience and service is. I'm also thoroughly and beyond pleased with my vintage cross body LV it was everything she said it would be. She assured me everything was authentic, with all the paper work and original dust bag and it did!! ��

    thumb Nichole Gales
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  This is by far my favorite place to shop! I never leave empty handed!

    thumb Jen Cuellar
    10/29/2015

    positive review  Great shop! Had the pleasure of shopping and meeting some of the staff today! Vi will definitely be back!!!

    thumb Norma S. Jeffries
    7/21/2018

    5 star review  I just love it here. Love. LOVE. Definitely worth the drive from anywhere!

    thumb Dani Ruhf
    11/07/2015

    5 star review  Great service from Great people. I hear the way Jennifer interacts with her clients, she makes sure she takes care of everyone who walks in. The service is best in Scranton. She's very knowledgeable, always has suggestions different things. Make sure you stop by!

    thumb Kyle Zarnoff
    10/08/2017

    5 star review  This store has beautiful item and the owner is a sweetheart. Love this shop

    thumb Robin Snook
    1/15/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Ofelia Campo Black
    3/18/2016

    positive review  Love this store.. shop online daily

    thumb Sandy Tocyloski Nye
    9/28/2018

    5 star review  What a Fantastic Place!! Jennifer is simply amazing and Very Helpful!! If you're ever in the area, stop in and check it out!!

    thumb Kristyl Baskovsky
    12/12/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Joni Burke Hapeman
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  High-end consignment store with an amazing selection of quality pieces at great prices!

    thumb Mandy Burke White
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  Jennifer is absolutely amazing! Had the greatest experience during my first visit and cannot wait to return. Thank you for everything.

    thumb Morgan Leigh
    12/23/2015
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Mary Selene Baylosis Mendoza
    4/25/2017

    positive review  Amazing place! So many styles and sizes to choose from!

    thumb Deirdre Navin
    8/19/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Annie Bonczek
    1/10/2018

    5 star review  The store had beautiful merchandise at great prices. The new owner was so adorably sweet and kind as well as very knowledgeable about all the designers she carries. I will be back again especially with the awesome moving sale ! Thanks so much

    thumb Kie Ra Capie
    2/23/2016

    5 star review  A little slice of shopping heaven. I feel like a kid in a candy store. Great selection of must have designers. This will be your favorite place for retail therapy!!!

    thumb Tina Ingram
    11/22/2015

    5 star review  Just wanted to say I stopped by Changes with my daughter on the day of the fall festival, and the staff could NOT have been any NICER! They were so sweet to my little girl and helped her to play a game they were offering and handed out whatever candy she wanted. Such a friendly atmosphere at the store ���

    thumb Christina Munley
    10/08/2018
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Jessica Wozniak
    12/13/2016

    5 star review  What a nice shop and even nicer owner! Love the purses, designer shoes, and of course the clothes. A must for any gal to venture into.

    thumb Elisa D'Ascenzo Capoocia
    2/25/2016

    5 star review  The only thing bad I can say about this store is that it's wayyyy in PA and I live in Mississippi! Jen has the cutest clothes, purses, shoes, and dresses, and she's very friendly! If I order something today, Jen will have in the mailed within 12 hours or so! Well maybe it's actually a good thing that the store is so far away, I can't actually go in the store and spend spend spend!

    thumb Andretta Sherre' Moore
    6/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Mauri Elizabeth
    9/24/2016

    positive review  Everything from the unique tres chic merchandise which is so affordable right down to the atmosphere,design and decoration of the shop. It's like a shopping experience in an upscale designer boutique, without paying the designer label prices. And finally, the very helpful and lovely staff members making you feel welcomed!♥️👜👗👠😍

    thumb Lisa Urda Zellers
    11/15/2018

    5 star review  The store has really nice designer items at reasonable prices and Jennifer the owner is a doll

    thumb Judy Carrera Mendola
    6/01/2016

FREE In Store Pick Up or Ship for $10 Flat Rate! Dismiss

 

HEY YOU! SIGN UP AND CONNECT TO

 

CHANGESLUXURYCONSIGNMENT

  Be the first to learn about our latest trends & get exclusive offers. And you have $10 off your next purchase of $50 or more!
%d bloggers like this: