0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  

    thumb Casey Calpin
    9/20/2016

    5 star review  Jennifer is always smiling, fair, honest and so helpful!! ❤️ AMAZING CONSIGNORS!!! This is by far, my favorite store ever!!

    thumb Emily Burke Butler
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    thumb Kelly Lane Jerauld
    7/02/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Bobbi Wisler DeNapoli
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  Beautiful store & Owner- Jennifer is Amazing. Love Everything I bought there!

    thumb Wicket Newell
    7/07/2016

    5 star review  Jennifer is absolutely amazing! Had the greatest experience during my first visit and cannot wait to return. Thank you for everything.

    thumb Morgan Leigh
    12/23/2015
  • 5 star review  This is by far my favorite place to shop! I never leave empty handed!

    thumb Jen Cuellar
    10/29/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Joni Burke Hapeman
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  Started going months ago, love the quality of the products and Jen is the best! Very fair priced!

    thumb Shari Noss Ruisi
    7/05/2016

    5 star review  The only thing bad I can say about this store is that it's wayyyy in PA and I live in Mississippi! Jen has the cutest clothes, purses, shoes, and dresses, and she's very friendly! If I order something today, Jen will have in the mailed within 12 hours or so! Well maybe it's actually a good thing that the store is so far away, I can't actually go in the store and spend spend spend!

    thumb Andretta Sherre' Moore
    6/24/2017

    5 star review  You can always find amazing treasures in this wonderful store!

    thumb Donna A Barrett
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Melanie Gwen DePietro
    3/15/2018
  • positive review  Bought a purse from Changes Luxury Consignment for my wife not only were the staff very friendly and helpful but also sell a product that you would never know is used.

    thumb Chris Santoro
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  I just love it here. Love. LOVE. Definitely worth the drive from anywhere!

    thumb Dani Ruhf
    11/07/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Liz Yatsko
    9/20/2017

    5 star review  Great place, great energy and is a local favorite for the latest fashions and style. Why travel to NYC for the latest fashion?

    thumb Roland Cuellar
    11/01/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Mauri Elizabeth
    9/24/2016

    positive review  Amazing place! So many styles and sizes to choose from!

    thumb Deirdre Navin
    8/19/2018
  • 5 star review  I found the purse I have wanted for so long! Thank you to Jennifer for being so nice and patient with me!! I purchased my favorite MM and it was shipped to me in California. Had some issues with the mail carrier but Jennifer was so patient and kind and even called USPS for me. She could’ve made me feel like I was bothering her or even made me feel like it wasn’t her problem but she didn’t!! She helped me and that’s excellent customer service. I am across the country from her but it was such a smooth purchase from start to finish. Thank you & I will be back!

    thumb Sandra Dueñas
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  I love this shop!!!! I went in for the first time today - what a great experience! Jen is so nice and helpful, and there was such a great vibe in the store. The selection and prices were excellent. The dressing room is so elegant! Can't say enough good things. I'll definitely be going back!!!!

    thumb Gretchen Wintermantel
    7/03/2016

    positive review  Great shop! Had the pleasure of shopping and meeting some of the staff today! Vi will definitely be back!!!

    thumb Norma S. Jeffries
    7/21/2018

    5 star review  Beautiful merchandise! Great to work with! Love, love, love!!! 🙂

    thumb Kate Travelpiece Warhurst
    6/23/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Olivia Hanson
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  Just purchased my first LV bag and had the best experience ever!!!!! Jen is an absolute sweet heart and her prices are extremely fair - I felt very comfortable and confident making my purchase. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

    thumb Loren Butry
    12/16/2017
  • 5 star review  Great store and Jennifer is one of the Nicest Business owners/people I've met in a long time! Polite, Courteous and Gracious!!!!

    thumb Melissa Johnson-Sidari
    11/02/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Malorie Giza
    1/24/2016

    5 star review  Great service from Great people. I hear the way Jennifer interacts with her clients, she makes sure she takes care of everyone who walks in. The service is best in Scranton. She's very knowledgeable, always has suggestions different things. Make sure you stop by!

    thumb Kyle Zarnoff
    10/08/2017

    5 star review  Jennifer has impeccable service, by far one of my most memorable purchasing experiences. It's a beautiful thing when you want to "give" someone your money, that's just how great her patience and service is. I'm also thoroughly and beyond pleased with my vintage cross body LV it was everything she said it would be. She assured me everything was authentic, with all the paper work and original dust bag and it did!! ��

    thumb Nichole Gales
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Allie Mc
    1/22/2017

    5 star review  What a Fantastic Place!! Jennifer is simply amazing and Very Helpful!! If you're ever in the area, stop in and check it out!!

    thumb Kristyl Baskovsky
    12/12/2015

$10 Flat Rate Shipping or Pick up in Store Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: