0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  This is a beautiful store . With awesome things. Love all

    thumb Betty Wheeler
    9/29/2017

    5 star review  What a nice shop and even nicer owner! Love the purses, designer shoes, and of course the clothes. A must for any gal to venture into.

    thumb Elisa D'Ascenzo Capoocia
    2/25/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Danine Klinefelter
    3/24/2018

    positive review  Everything from the unique tres chic merchandise which is so affordable right down to the atmosphere,design and decoration of the shop. It's like a shopping experience in an upscale designer boutique, without paying the designer label prices. And finally, the very helpful and lovely staff members making you feel welcomed!♥️👜👗👠😍

    thumb Lisa Urda Zellers
    11/15/2018

    positive review  Purchased a pre owned Louis Vuitton. I was a little leery because it was so inexpensive but it arrived today well packed and in great shape for the price.I will definitely recommend your shop and be a return customer.

    thumb Sue Marosevitch
    11/07/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Carrie Sharik Ernest
    11/19/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Samantha Nardelli
    5/26/2016

    positive review  Bought a purse from Changes Luxury Consignment for my wife not only were the staff very friendly and helpful but also sell a product that you would never know is used.

    thumb Chris Santoro
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  Just wanted to say I stopped by Changes with my daughter on the day of the fall festival, and the staff could NOT have been any NICER! They were so sweet to my little girl and helped her to play a game they were offering and handed out whatever candy she wanted. Such a friendly atmosphere at the store ���

    thumb Christina Munley
    10/08/2018

    positive review  My first time making a purchase. It was fast, easy and shipping was fast! You can’t tell the item i purchased was used at all! I’ll be a frequent shopper for sure! PayPal buying and their shipping Is such a great idea for people who don’t live close to the store!

    thumb TaraAnn Judith
    9/01/2018

    5 star review  Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    thumb Kelly Lane Jerauld
    7/02/2016

    5 star review  Jennifer has impeccable service, by far one of my most memorable purchasing experiences. It's a beautiful thing when you want to "give" someone your money, that's just how great her patience and service is. I'm also thoroughly and beyond pleased with my vintage cross body LV it was everything she said it would be. She assured me everything was authentic, with all the paper work and original dust bag and it did!! ��

    thumb Nichole Gales
    7/31/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Shannon Burke Phillips
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  Just purchased my first LV bag and had the best experience ever!!!!! Jen is an absolute sweet heart and her prices are extremely fair - I felt very comfortable and confident making my purchase. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

    thumb Loren Butry
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Billy Bradican
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  Jennifer is always smiling, fair, honest and so helpful!! ❤️ AMAZING CONSIGNORS!!! This is by far, my favorite store ever!!

    thumb Emily Burke Butler
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  The shop is amazing! Jennifer is so sweet and helpful and very knowledgable about all the products. The prices are great and the merchandise is even better. I purchased my dream tulle skirt at such an amazing price today! I'm so glad I made the trip and will be back soon!!

    thumb Hope Sipler
    7/30/2016

    5 star review  What a gem!!!! Great store! Great owner!!! Amazing items!!! I’m going back for some pearls and an awesome jacket I saw there! Hoping they are both still there.....

    thumb Tara Dudley Pagotto
    1/20/2018
  • positive review  Great shop! Had the pleasure of shopping and meeting some of the staff today! Vi will definitely be back!!!

    thumb Norma S. Jeffries
    7/21/2018

    positive review  Love this store.. shop online daily

    thumb Sandy Tocyloski Nye
    9/28/2018

    5 star review  This has a great customer service team. keep it up .

    thumb Jannie Romo
    4/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Bobbi Wisler DeNapoli
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Julie Powell
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  A little slice of shopping heaven. I feel like a kid in a candy store. Great selection of must have designers. This will be your favorite place for retail therapy!!!

    thumb Tina Ingram
    11/22/2015
  • positive review  They have really nice purses and bags.

    thumb Erin Walsh
    11/24/2018

    5 star review  The only thing bad I can say about this store is that it's wayyyy in PA and I live in Mississippi! Jen has the cutest clothes, purses, shoes, and dresses, and she's very friendly! If I order something today, Jen will have in the mailed within 12 hours or so! Well maybe it's actually a good thing that the store is so far away, I can't actually go in the store and spend spend spend!

    thumb Andretta Sherre' Moore
    6/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Theadora Ann
    12/15/2015

    5 star review  Have not even looked at page. Looking now. Have a good feeling I will be lucky.

    thumb Annette Booth
    4/02/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Natasha Cummings
    4/29/2017

    5 star review  Jennifer was more than accommodating and so friendly! Even though I didn't get the dress that I went in for, she helped me find another perfect fit! Will definitely be back!

    thumb Moriah Ann
    12/13/2015

Flat Rate Shipping $10 Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: