0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  Beautiful store & Owner- Jennifer is Amazing. Love Everything I bought there!

    Wicket Newell Avatar Wicket Newell
    July 7, 2016

    5 star review  

    Liz Yatsko Avatar Liz Yatsko
    September 20, 2017

    5 star review  J adore.......tres stylé couleurs Magnifiques.....���

    Maggie Masecchia Avatar Maggie Masecchia
    April 24, 2018

    5 star review  Jennifer has impeccable service, by far one of my most memorable purchasing experiences. It's a beautiful thing when you want to "give" someone your money, that's just how great her patience and service is. I'm also thoroughly and beyond pleased with my vintage cross body LV it was everything she said it would be. She assured me everything was authentic, with all the paper work and original dust bag and it did!! ��

    Nichole Gales Avatar Nichole Gales
    July 31, 2017

    5 star review  

    Marisa Stella Avatar Marisa Stella
    March 16, 2018

    5 star review  

    Annie Bonczek Avatar Annie Bonczek
    January 10, 2018
  • 5 star review  Beautiful merchandise! Great to work with! Love, love, love!!! 🙂

    Kate Travelpiece Warhurst Avatar Kate Travelpiece Warhurst
    June 23, 2016

    5 star review  Just purchased my first LV bag and had the best experience ever!!!!! Jen is an absolute sweet heart and her prices are extremely fair - I felt very comfortable and confident making my purchase. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

    Loren Butry Avatar Loren Butry
    December 16, 2017

    positive review  Purchased a pre owned Louis Vuitton. I was a little leery because it was so inexpensive but it arrived today well packed and in great shape for the price.I will definitely recommend your shop and be a return customer.

    Sue Marosevitch Avatar Sue Marosevitch
    November 7, 2018

    5 star review  

    Samantha Nardelli Avatar Samantha Nardelli
    May 26, 2016

    5 star review  High-end consignment store with an amazing selection of quality pieces at great prices!

    Mandy Burke White Avatar Mandy Burke White
    October 31, 2015

    positive review  Love this store.. shop online daily

    Sandy Tocyloski Nye Avatar Sandy Tocyloski Nye
    September 28, 2018
  • 5 star review  Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    Kelly Lane Jerauld Avatar Kelly Lane Jerauld
    July 2, 2016

    5 star review  Jen is the most patient and honest person ever! She is very helpful and goes above and beyond to both help you sell your items and find the most perfect new piece you are searching for. I can't say enough nice things about her and her store. I will definitely be returning to consign and shop and have already recommended others visit her as well. Thank you Jen!

    Kelsey Pazanski Wargo Avatar Kelsey Pazanski Wargo
    August 4, 2017

    5 star review  

    Malorie Giza Avatar Malorie Giza
    January 24, 2016

    5 star review  

    Jenn Danei Avatar Jenn Danei
    December 16, 2017

    5 star review  

    Jessica Wozniak Avatar Jessica Wozniak
    December 13, 2016

    5 star review  This is a beautiful store . With awesome things. Love all

    Betty Wheeler Avatar Betty Wheeler
    September 29, 2017
  • 5 star review  I love this shop!!!! I went in for the first time today - what a great experience! Jen is so nice and helpful, and there was such a great vibe in the store. The selection and prices were excellent. The dressing room is so elegant! Can't say enough good things. I'll definitely be going back!!!!

    Gretchen Wintermantel Avatar Gretchen Wintermantel
    July 3, 2016

    5 star review  

    Billy Bradican Avatar Billy Bradican
    October 31, 2015

    5 star review  

    Allie Mc Avatar Allie Mc
    January 22, 2017

    5 star review  Have not even looked at page. Looking now. Have a good feeling I will be lucky.

    Annette Booth Avatar Annette Booth
    April 2, 2018

    5 star review  This store has beautiful item and the owner is a sweetheart. Love this shop

    Robin Snook Avatar Robin Snook
    January 15, 2016

    5 star review  Tell your friends, tell your Enemies!! You must visit this great little shop. Jen is friendly & welcoming, making you want to visit again.

    Patty Messett Avatar Patty Messett
    January 21, 2016
  • positive review  They have really nice purses and bags.

    Erin Walsh Avatar Erin Walsh
    November 24, 2018

    5 star review  

    Bobbi Wisler DeNapoli Avatar Bobbi Wisler DeNapoli
    October 31, 2015

    5 star review  

    Joni Burke Hapeman Avatar Joni Burke Hapeman
    October 31, 2015

    5 star review  Great store!!! Beautiful clothes and amazingly helpful staff. We will definitely be back.

    Julie Pawluck Avatar Julie Pawluck
    January 20, 2017

    5 star review  Started going months ago, love the quality of the products and Jen is the best! Very fair priced!

    Shari Noss Ruisi Avatar Shari Noss Ruisi
    July 5, 2016

    positive review  My first time making a purchase. It was fast, easy and shipping was fast! You can’t tell the item i purchased was used at all! I’ll be a frequent shopper for sure! PayPal buying and their shipping Is such a great idea for people who don’t live close to the store!

    TaraAnn Judith Avatar TaraAnn Judith
    September 1, 2018

Flat Rate Shipping $10 or pickup in store ***Changes Instagram Account is not working for now.. please follow @changesconsignmentscranton on Instagram until it is working again!! Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: