0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  I just love it here. Love. LOVE. Definitely worth the drive from anywhere!

    thumb Dani Ruhf
    11/07/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Theadora Ann
    12/15/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Jenn Danei
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  Just wanted to say I stopped by Changes with my daughter on the day of the fall festival, and the staff could NOT have been any NICER! They were so sweet to my little girl and helped her to play a game they were offering and handed out whatever candy she wanted. Such a friendly atmosphere at the store ���

    thumb Christina Munley
    10/08/2018

    5 star review  Tell your friends, tell your Enemies!! You must visit this great little shop. Jen is friendly & welcoming, making you want to visit again.

    thumb Patty Messett
    1/21/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ofelia Campo Black
    3/18/2016
  • 5 star review  Beautiful merchandise! Great to work with! Love, love, love!!! 🙂

    thumb Kate Travelpiece Warhurst
    6/23/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisa Stella
    3/16/2018

    5 star review  J adore.......tres stylé couleurs Magnifiques.....���

    thumb Maggie Masecchia
    4/24/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Natasha Cummings
    4/29/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Julie Powell
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  The only thing bad I can say about this store is that it's wayyyy in PA and I live in Mississippi! Jen has the cutest clothes, purses, shoes, and dresses, and she's very friendly! If I order something today, Jen will have in the mailed within 12 hours or so! Well maybe it's actually a good thing that the store is so far away, I can't actually go in the store and spend spend spend!

    thumb Andretta Sherre' Moore
    6/24/2017
  • 5 star review  The store had beautiful merchandise at great prices. The new owner was so adorably sweet and kind as well as very knowledgeable about all the designers she carries. I will be back again especially with the awesome moving sale ! Thanks so much

    thumb Kie Ra Capie
    2/23/2016

    5 star review  Have not even looked at page. Looking now. Have a good feeling I will be lucky.

    thumb Annette Booth
    4/02/2018

    positive review  Purchased a pre owned Louis Vuitton. I was a little leery because it was so inexpensive but it arrived today well packed and in great shape for the price.I will definitely recommend your shop and be a return customer.

    thumb Sue Marosevitch
    11/07/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Maggie Calpin
    5/28/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessica Wozniak
    12/13/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisol Sharpless
    6/02/2017
  • 5 star review  Started going months ago, love the quality of the products and Jen is the best! Very fair priced!

    thumb Shari Noss Ruisi
    7/05/2016

    positive review  Great shop! Had the pleasure of shopping and meeting some of the staff today! Vi will definitely be back!!!

    thumb Norma S. Jeffries
    7/21/2018

    5 star review  I love this shop!!!! I went in for the first time today - what a great experience! Jen is so nice and helpful, and there was such a great vibe in the store. The selection and prices were excellent. The dressing room is so elegant! Can't say enough good things. I'll definitely be going back!!!!

    thumb Gretchen Wintermantel
    7/03/2016

    positive review  Love this store.. shop online daily

    thumb Sandy Tocyloski Nye
    9/28/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Carrie Sharik Ernest
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  This store has beautiful item and the owner is a sweetheart. Love this shop

    thumb Robin Snook
    1/15/2016
  • positive review  Everything from the unique tres chic merchandise which is so affordable right down to the atmosphere,design and decoration of the shop. It's like a shopping experience in an upscale designer boutique, without paying the designer label prices. And finally, the very helpful and lovely staff members making you feel welcomed!♥️👜👗👠😍

    thumb Lisa Urda Zellers
    11/15/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Annie Bonczek
    1/10/2018

    5 star review  Beautiful store & Owner- Jennifer is Amazing. Love Everything I bought there!

    thumb Wicket Newell
    7/07/2016

    5 star review  This has a great customer service team. keep it up .

    thumb Jannie Romo
    4/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Shannon Burke Phillips
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Billy Bradican
    10/31/2015

FREE In Store Pick Up or Ship for $10 Flat Rate! Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: