0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • I just love it here. Love. LOVE. Definitely worth the drive from anywhere!

    Dani Ruhf Avatar Dani Ruhf
    November 7, 2015

    Annie Bonczek Avatar Annie Bonczek
    January 10, 2018

    Jennifer has impeccable service, by far one of my most memorable purchasing experiences. It's a beautiful thing when you want to "give" someone your money, that's just how great her patience and service is. I'm also thoroughly and beyond pleased with my vintage cross body LV it was everything she said it would be. She assured me everything was authentic, with all the paper work and original dust bag and it did!! ��

    Nichole Gales Avatar Nichole Gales
    July 31, 2017

    Olivia Hanson Avatar Olivia Hanson
    December 3, 2017

    Just wanted to say I stopped by Changes with my daughter on the day of the fall festival, and the staff could NOT have been any NICER! They were so sweet to my little girl and helped her to play a game they were offering and handed out whatever candy she wanted. Such a friendly atmosphere at the store ���

    Christina Munley Avatar Christina Munley
    October 8, 2018

    positive review  Great shop! Had the pleasure of shopping and meeting some of the staff today! Vi will definitely be back!!!

    Norma S. Jeffries Avatar Norma S. Jeffries
    July 21, 2018
  • Have not even looked at page. Looking now. Have a good feeling I will be lucky.

    Annette Booth Avatar Annette Booth
    April 2, 2018

    Allie Mc Avatar Allie Mc
    January 22, 2017

    You can always find amazing treasures in this wonderful store!

    Donna A Barrett Avatar Donna A Barrett
    October 31, 2015

    positive review  My first time making a purchase. It was fast, easy and shipping was fast! You can’t tell the item i purchased was used at all! I’ll be a frequent shopper for sure! PayPal buying and their shipping Is such a great idea for people who don’t live close to the store!

    TaraAnn Judith Avatar TaraAnn Judith
    September 1, 2018

    Jennifer is absolutely amazing! Had the greatest experience during my first visit and cannot wait to return. Thank you for everything.

    Morgan Leigh Avatar Morgan Leigh
    December 23, 2015

    The only thing bad I can say about this store is that it's wayyyy in PA and I live in Mississippi! Jen has the cutest clothes, purses, shoes, and dresses, and she's very friendly! If I order something today, Jen will have in the mailed within 12 hours or so! Well maybe it's actually a good thing that the store is so far away, I can't actually go in the store and spend spend spend!

    Andretta Sherre' Moore Avatar Andretta Sherre' Moore
    June 24, 2017
  • Great service from Great people. I hear the way Jennifer interacts with her clients, she makes sure she takes care of everyone who walks in. The service is best in Scranton. She's very knowledgeable, always has suggestions different things. Make sure you stop by!

    Kyle Zarnoff Avatar Kyle Zarnoff
    October 8, 2017

    What a nice shop and even nicer owner! Love the purses, designer shoes, and of course the clothes. A must for any gal to venture into.

    Elisa D'Ascenzo Capoocia Avatar Elisa D'Ascenzo Capoocia
    February 25, 2016

    Danine Klinefelter Avatar Danine Klinefelter
    March 24, 2018

    Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    Kelly Lane Jerauld Avatar Kelly Lane Jerauld
    July 2, 2016

    Jennifer was more than accommodating and so friendly! Even though I didn't get the dress that I went in for, she helped me find another perfect fit! Will definitely be back!

    Moriah Ann Avatar Moriah Ann
    December 13, 2015

    positive review  They have really nice purses and bags.

    Erin Walsh Avatar Erin Walsh
    November 24, 2018
  • I love this shop!!!! I went in for the first time today - what a great experience! Jen is so nice and helpful, and there was such a great vibe in the store. The selection and prices were excellent. The dressing room is so elegant! Can't say enough good things. I'll definitely be going back!!!!

    Gretchen Wintermantel Avatar Gretchen Wintermantel
    July 3, 2016

    positive review  Purchased a pre owned Louis Vuitton. I was a little leery because it was so inexpensive but it arrived today well packed and in great shape for the price.I will definitely recommend your shop and be a return customer.

    Sue Marosevitch Avatar Sue Marosevitch
    November 7, 2018

    Joni Burke Hapeman Avatar Joni Burke Hapeman
    October 31, 2015

    Beautiful merchandise! Great to work with! Love, love, love!!! 🙂

    Kate Travelpiece Warhurst Avatar Kate Travelpiece Warhurst
    June 23, 2016

    J adore.......tres stylé couleurs Magnifiques.....���

    Maggie Masecchia Avatar Maggie Masecchia
    April 24, 2018

    Beautiful store & Owner- Jennifer is Amazing. Love Everything I bought there!

    Wicket Newell Avatar Wicket Newell
    July 7, 2016
  • Jenn Danei Avatar Jenn Danei
    December 16, 2017

    positive review  Amazing place! So many styles and sizes to choose from!

    Deirdre Navin Avatar Deirdre Navin
    August 19, 2018

    The shop is amazing! Jennifer is so sweet and helpful and very knowledgable about all the products. The prices are great and the merchandise is even better. I purchased my dream tulle skirt at such an amazing price today! I'm so glad I made the trip and will be back soon!!

    Hope Sipler Avatar Hope Sipler
    July 30, 2016

    positive review  Everything from the unique tres chic merchandise which is so affordable right down to the atmosphere,design and decoration of the shop. It's like a shopping experience in an upscale designer boutique, without paying the designer label prices. And finally, the very helpful and lovely staff members making you feel welcomed!♥️👜👗👠😍

    Lisa Urda Zellers Avatar Lisa Urda Zellers
    November 15, 2018

    Mauri Elizabeth Avatar Mauri Elizabeth
    September 24, 2016

    Marisa Stella Avatar Marisa Stella
    March 16, 2018