0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  Beautiful merchandise! Great to work with! Love, love, love!!! 🙂

    thumb Kate Travelpiece Warhurst
    6/23/2016

    5 star review  What a gem!!!! Great store! Great owner!!! Amazing items!!! I’m going back for some pearls and an awesome jacket I saw there! Hoping they are both still there.....

    thumb Tara Dudley Pagotto
    1/20/2018

    5 star review  Started going months ago, love the quality of the products and Jen is the best! Very fair priced!

    thumb Shari Noss Ruisi
    7/05/2016

    They have really nice purses and bags.

    thumb Erin Walsh
    11/24/2018

    5 star review  Jennifer was more than accommodating and so friendly! Even though I didn't get the dress that I went in for, she helped me find another perfect fit! Will definitely be back!

    thumb Moriah Ann
    12/13/2015

    5 star review  Great place, great energy and is a local favorite for the latest fashions and style. Why travel to NYC for the latest fashion?

    thumb Roland Cuellar
    11/01/2015
  • 5 star review  J adore.......tres stylé couleurs Magnifiques.....���

    thumb Maggie Masecchia
    4/24/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Bobbi Wisler DeNapoli
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisa Stella
    3/16/2018

    5 star review  Just wanted to say I stopped by Changes with my daughter on the day of the fall festival, and the staff could NOT have been any NICER! They were so sweet to my little girl and helped her to play a game they were offering and handed out whatever candy she wanted. Such a friendly atmosphere at the store ���

    thumb Christina Munley
    10/08/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessica Wozniak
    12/13/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ofelia Campo Black
    3/18/2016
  • 5 star review  I just love it here. Love. LOVE. Definitely worth the drive from anywhere!

    thumb Dani Ruhf
    11/07/2015

    5 star review  The store has really nice designer items at reasonable prices and Jennifer the owner is a doll

    thumb Judy Carrera Mendola
    6/01/2016

    5 star review  You can always find amazing treasures in this wonderful store!

    thumb Donna A Barrett
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisol Sharpless
    6/02/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Danine Klinefelter
    3/24/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Melanie Gwen DePietro
    3/15/2018
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Billy Bradican
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Theadora Ann
    12/15/2015

    5 star review  Have not even looked at page. Looking now. Have a good feeling I will be lucky.

    thumb Annette Booth
    4/02/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Mauri Elizabeth
    9/24/2016

    Great shop! Had the pleasure of shopping and meeting some of the staff today! Vi will definitely be back!!!

    thumb Norma S. Jeffries
    7/21/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Annie Bonczek
    1/10/2018
  • 5 star review  Great store!!! Beautiful clothes and amazingly helpful staff. We will definitely be back.

    thumb Julie Pawluck
    1/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Olivia Hanson
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  What a Fantastic Place!! Jennifer is simply amazing and Very Helpful!! If you're ever in the area, stop in and check it out!!

    thumb Kristyl Baskovsky
    12/12/2015

    5 star review  I found the purse I have wanted for so long! Thank you to Jennifer for being so nice and patient with me!! I purchased my favorite MM and it was shipped to me in California. Had some issues with the mail carrier but Jennifer was so patient and kind and even called USPS for me. She could’ve made me feel like I was bothering her or even made me feel like it wasn’t her problem but she didn’t!! She helped me and that’s excellent customer service. I am across the country from her but it was such a smooth purchase from start to finish. Thank you & I will be back!

    thumb Sandra Dueñas
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  Jennifer is always smiling, fair, honest and so helpful!! ❤️ AMAZING CONSIGNORS!!! This is by far, my favorite store ever!!

    thumb Emily Burke Butler
    10/31/2015

    My first time making a purchase. It was fast, easy and shipping was fast! You can’t tell the item i purchased was used at all! I’ll be a frequent shopper for sure! PayPal buying and their shipping Is such a great idea for people who don’t live close to the store!

    thumb TaraAnn Judith
    9/01/2018

FREE In Store Pick Up or Ship for $10 Flat Rate! Dismiss

 

HEY YOU! SIGN UP AND CONNECT TO

 

CHANGESLUXURYCONSIGNMENT

  Be the first to learn about our latest trends & get exclusive offers. And you have $10 off your next purchase of $50 or more!