0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  

    Annie Bonczek Avatar Annie Bonczek
    January 10, 2018

    5 star review  Tell your friends, tell your Enemies!! You must visit this great little shop. Jen is friendly & welcoming, making you want to visit again.

    Patty Messett Avatar Patty Messett
    January 21, 2016

    5 star review  

    Danine Klinefelter Avatar Danine Klinefelter
    March 24, 2018

    5 star review  I found the purse I have wanted for so long! Thank you to Jennifer for being so nice and patient with me!! I purchased my favorite MM and it was shipped to me in California. Had some issues with the mail carrier but Jennifer was so patient and kind and even called USPS for me. She could’ve made me feel like I was bothering her or even made me feel like it wasn’t her problem but she didn’t!! She helped me and that’s excellent customer service. I am across the country from her but it was such a smooth purchase from start to finish. Thank you & I will be back!

    Sandra Dueñas Avatar Sandra Dueñas
    March 20, 2018

    positive review  Purchased a pre owned Louis Vuitton. I was a little leery because it was so inexpensive but it arrived today well packed and in great shape for the price.I will definitely recommend your shop and be a return customer.

    Sue Marosevitch Avatar Sue Marosevitch
    November 7, 2018

    5 star review  Jennifer has impeccable service, by far one of my most memorable purchasing experiences. It's a beautiful thing when you want to "give" someone your money, that's just how great her patience and service is. I'm also thoroughly and beyond pleased with my vintage cross body LV it was everything she said it would be. She assured me everything was authentic, with all the paper work and original dust bag and it did!! ��

    Nichole Gales Avatar Nichole Gales
    July 31, 2017
  • 5 star review  

    Jenn Danei Avatar Jenn Danei
    December 16, 2017

    5 star review  

    Malorie Giza Avatar Malorie Giza
    January 24, 2016

    5 star review  The only thing bad I can say about this store is that it's wayyyy in PA and I live in Mississippi! Jen has the cutest clothes, purses, shoes, and dresses, and she's very friendly! If I order something today, Jen will have in the mailed within 12 hours or so! Well maybe it's actually a good thing that the store is so far away, I can't actually go in the store and spend spend spend!

    Andretta Sherre' Moore Avatar Andretta Sherre' Moore
    June 24, 2017

    5 star review  I just love it here. Love. LOVE. Definitely worth the drive from anywhere!

    Dani Ruhf Avatar Dani Ruhf
    November 7, 2015

    5 star review  

    Joni Burke Hapeman Avatar Joni Burke Hapeman
    October 31, 2015

    5 star review  What a gem!!!! Great store! Great owner!!! Amazing items!!! I’m going back for some pearls and an awesome jacket I saw there! Hoping they are both still there.....

    Tara Dudley Pagotto Avatar Tara Dudley Pagotto
    January 20, 2018
  • 5 star review  Started going months ago, love the quality of the products and Jen is the best! Very fair priced!

    Shari Noss Ruisi Avatar Shari Noss Ruisi
    July 5, 2016

    positive review  Love this store.. shop online daily

    Sandy Tocyloski Nye Avatar Sandy Tocyloski Nye
    September 28, 2018

    5 star review  

    Marisa Stella Avatar Marisa Stella
    March 16, 2018

    5 star review  The store had beautiful merchandise at great prices. The new owner was so adorably sweet and kind as well as very knowledgeable about all the designers she carries. I will be back again especially with the awesome moving sale ! Thanks so much

    Kie Ra Capie Avatar Kie Ra Capie
    February 23, 2016

    5 star review  Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    Kelly Lane Jerauld Avatar Kelly Lane Jerauld
    July 2, 2016

    5 star review  

    Jessica Wozniak Avatar Jessica Wozniak
    December 13, 2016
  • 5 star review  Jennifer was more than accommodating and so friendly! Even though I didn't get the dress that I went in for, she helped me find another perfect fit! Will definitely be back!

    Moriah Ann Avatar Moriah Ann
    December 13, 2015

    5 star review  High-end consignment store with an amazing selection of quality pieces at great prices!

    Mandy Burke White Avatar Mandy Burke White
    October 31, 2015

    5 star review  A little slice of shopping heaven. I feel like a kid in a candy store. Great selection of must have designers. This will be your favorite place for retail therapy!!!

    Tina Ingram Avatar Tina Ingram
    November 22, 2015

    5 star review  Beautiful store & Owner- Jennifer is Amazing. Love Everything I bought there!

    Wicket Newell Avatar Wicket Newell
    July 7, 2016

    5 star review  What a nice shop and even nicer owner! Love the purses, designer shoes, and of course the clothes. A must for any gal to venture into.

    Elisa D'Ascenzo Capoocia Avatar Elisa D'Ascenzo Capoocia
    February 25, 2016

    5 star review  

    Bobbi Wisler DeNapoli Avatar Bobbi Wisler DeNapoli
    October 31, 2015
  • 5 star review  Have not even looked at page. Looking now. Have a good feeling I will be lucky.

    Annette Booth Avatar Annette Booth
    April 2, 2018

    5 star review  Great service from Great people. I hear the way Jennifer interacts with her clients, she makes sure she takes care of everyone who walks in. The service is best in Scranton. She's very knowledgeable, always has suggestions different things. Make sure you stop by!

    Kyle Zarnoff Avatar Kyle Zarnoff
    October 8, 2017

    5 star review  Jennifer is absolutely amazing! Had the greatest experience during my first visit and cannot wait to return. Thank you for everything.

    Morgan Leigh Avatar Morgan Leigh
    December 23, 2015

    5 star review  

    Marisol Sharpless Avatar Marisol Sharpless
    June 2, 2017

    5 star review  Jennifer is always smiling, fair, honest and so helpful!! ❤️ AMAZING CONSIGNORS!!! This is by far, my favorite store ever!!

    Emily Burke Butler Avatar Emily Burke Butler
    October 31, 2015

    5 star review  

    Casey Calpin Avatar Casey Calpin
    September 20, 2016

$10 Flat Rate or pick up in store ***Please follow our new Instagram @changesconsignmentscranton Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: