0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • positive review  Purchased a pre owned Louis Vuitton. I was a little leery because it was so inexpensive but it arrived today well packed and in great shape for the price.I will definitely recommend your shop and be a return customer.

    thumb Sue Marosevitch
    11/07/2018

    5 star review  Jennifer is absolutely amazing! Had the greatest experience during my first visit and cannot wait to return. Thank you for everything.

    thumb Morgan Leigh
    12/23/2015

    5 star review  Have not even looked at page. Looking now. Have a good feeling I will be lucky.

    thumb Annette Booth
    4/02/2018

    5 star review  Great store and Jennifer is one of the Nicest Business owners/people I've met in a long time! Polite, Courteous and Gracious!!!!

    thumb Melissa Johnson-Sidari
    11/02/2016

    positive review  Bought a purse from Changes Luxury Consignment for my wife not only were the staff very friendly and helpful but also sell a product that you would never know is used.

    thumb Chris Santoro
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Maggie Calpin
    5/28/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Margarita Mendoza Mam
    11/06/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Allie Mc
    1/22/2017

    positive review  My first time making a purchase. It was fast, easy and shipping was fast! You can’t tell the item i purchased was used at all! I’ll be a frequent shopper for sure! PayPal buying and their shipping Is such a great idea for people who don’t live close to the store!

    thumb TaraAnn Judith
    9/01/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Ofelia Campo Black
    3/18/2016

    5 star review  The store had beautiful merchandise at great prices. The new owner was so adorably sweet and kind as well as very knowledgeable about all the designers she carries. I will be back again especially with the awesome moving sale ! Thanks so much

    thumb Kie Ra Capie
    2/23/2016

    5 star review  Just wanted to say I stopped by Changes with my daughter on the day of the fall festival, and the staff could NOT have been any NICER! They were so sweet to my little girl and helped her to play a game they were offering and handed out whatever candy she wanted. Such a friendly atmosphere at the store ���

    thumb Christina Munley
    10/08/2018
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Shannon Burke Phillips
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Jenn Danei
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Carrie Sharik Ernest
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  This store has beautiful item and the owner is a sweetheart. Love this shop

    thumb Robin Snook
    1/15/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Annie Bonczek
    1/10/2018

    5 star review  The only thing bad I can say about this store is that it's wayyyy in PA and I live in Mississippi! Jen has the cutest clothes, purses, shoes, and dresses, and she's very friendly! If I order something today, Jen will have in the mailed within 12 hours or so! Well maybe it's actually a good thing that the store is so far away, I can't actually go in the store and spend spend spend!

    thumb Andretta Sherre' Moore
    6/24/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Julie Powell
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Theadora Ann
    12/15/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Casey Calpin
    9/20/2016

    5 star review  Jennifer has impeccable service, by far one of my most memorable purchasing experiences. It's a beautiful thing when you want to "give" someone your money, that's just how great her patience and service is. I'm also thoroughly and beyond pleased with my vintage cross body LV it was everything she said it would be. She assured me everything was authentic, with all the paper work and original dust bag and it did!! ��

    thumb Nichole Gales
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  I just love it here. Love. LOVE. Definitely worth the drive from anywhere!

    thumb Dani Ruhf
    11/07/2015

    5 star review  What a nice shop and even nicer owner! Love the purses, designer shoes, and of course the clothes. A must for any gal to venture into.

    thumb Elisa D'Ascenzo Capoocia
    2/25/2016
  • 5 star review  Great store!!! Beautiful clothes and amazingly helpful staff. We will definitely be back.

    thumb Julie Pawluck
    1/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Danine Klinefelter
    3/24/2018

    5 star review  What a Fantastic Place!! Jennifer is simply amazing and Very Helpful!! If you're ever in the area, stop in and check it out!!

    thumb Kristyl Baskovsky
    12/12/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessica Wozniak
    12/13/2016

    5 star review  This has a great customer service team. keep it up .

    thumb Jannie Romo
    4/01/2017

    5 star review  Jennifer was more than accommodating and so friendly! Even though I didn't get the dress that I went in for, she helped me find another perfect fit! Will definitely be back!

    thumb Moriah Ann
    12/13/2015

FREE In Store Pick Up or Ship for $10 Flat Rate! Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: