0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  Tell your friends, tell your Enemies!! You must visit this great little shop. Jen is friendly & welcoming, making you want to visit again.

    thumb Patty Messett
    1/21/2016

    5 star review  This has a great customer service team. keep it up .

    thumb Jannie Romo
    4/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisol Sharpless
    6/02/2017

    5 star review  The store has really nice designer items at reasonable prices and Jennifer the owner is a doll

    thumb Judy Carrera Mendola
    6/01/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Theadora Ann
    12/15/2015

    5 star review  Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    thumb Kelly Lane Jerauld
    7/02/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Annie Bonczek
    1/10/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Melanie Gwen DePietro
    3/15/2018

    5 star review  This store has beautiful item and the owner is a sweetheart. Love this shop

    thumb Robin Snook
    1/15/2016

    5 star review  Started going months ago, love the quality of the products and Jen is the best! Very fair priced!

    thumb Shari Noss Ruisi
    7/05/2016

    5 star review  Beautiful store & Owner- Jennifer is Amazing. Love Everything I bought there!

    thumb Wicket Newell
    7/07/2016

    5 star review  I just love it here. Love. LOVE. Definitely worth the drive from anywhere!

    thumb Dani Ruhf
    11/07/2015
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Carrie Sharik Ernest
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  Jen is the most patient and honest person ever! She is very helpful and goes above and beyond to both help you sell your items and find the most perfect new piece you are searching for. I can't say enough nice things about her and her store. I will definitely be returning to consign and shop and have already recommended others visit her as well. Thank you Jen!

    thumb Kelsey Pazanski Wargo
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Olivia Hanson
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  Great place, great energy and is a local favorite for the latest fashions and style. Why travel to NYC for the latest fashion?

    thumb Roland Cuellar
    11/01/2015

    5 star review  Great service from Great people. I hear the way Jennifer interacts with her clients, she makes sure she takes care of everyone who walks in. The service is best in Scranton. She's very knowledgeable, always has suggestions different things. Make sure you stop by!

    thumb Kyle Zarnoff
    10/08/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ofelia Campo Black
    3/18/2016
  • 5 star review  This is by far my favorite place to shop! I never leave empty handed!

    thumb Jen Cuellar
    10/29/2015

    positive review  Great shop! Had the pleasure of shopping and meeting some of the staff today! Vi will definitely be back!!!

    thumb Norma S. Jeffries
    7/21/2018

    5 star review  You can always find amazing treasures in this wonderful store!

    thumb Donna A Barrett
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Mauri Elizabeth
    9/24/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Billy Bradican
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Julie Powell
    12/06/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Shannon Burke Phillips
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  A little slice of shopping heaven. I feel like a kid in a candy store. Great selection of must have designers. This will be your favorite place for retail therapy!!!

    thumb Tina Ingram
    11/22/2015

    5 star review  I love this shop!!!! I went in for the first time today - what a great experience! Jen is so nice and helpful, and there was such a great vibe in the store. The selection and prices were excellent. The dressing room is so elegant! Can't say enough good things. I'll definitely be going back!!!!

    thumb Gretchen Wintermantel
    7/03/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Maggie Calpin
    5/28/2016

    5 star review  Jennifer was more than accommodating and so friendly! Even though I didn't get the dress that I went in for, she helped me find another perfect fit! Will definitely be back!

    thumb Moriah Ann
    12/13/2015

    positive review  Amazing place! So many styles and sizes to choose from!

    thumb Deirdre Navin
    8/19/2018

$10 Flat Rate Shipping or Pick up in Store Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: