0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  Jennifer is absolutely amazing! Had the greatest experience during my first visit and cannot wait to return. Thank you for everything.

    thumb Morgan Leigh
    12/23/2015

    5 star review  Jennifer was more than accommodating and so friendly! Even though I didn't get the dress that I went in for, she helped me find another perfect fit! Will definitely be back!

    thumb Moriah Ann
    12/13/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Melanie Gwen DePietro
    3/15/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Shannon Burke Phillips
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    thumb Kelly Lane Jerauld
    7/02/2016

    positive review  Everything from the unique tres chic merchandise which is so affordable right down to the atmosphere,design and decoration of the shop. It's like a shopping experience in an upscale designer boutique, without paying the designer label prices. And finally, the very helpful and lovely staff members making you feel welcomed!♥️👜👗👠😍

    thumb Lisa Urda Zellers
    11/15/2018
  • 5 star review  The shop is amazing! Jennifer is so sweet and helpful and very knowledgable about all the products. The prices are great and the merchandise is even better. I purchased my dream tulle skirt at such an amazing price today! I'm so glad I made the trip and will be back soon!!

    thumb Hope Sipler
    7/30/2016

    5 star review  A little slice of shopping heaven. I feel like a kid in a candy store. Great selection of must have designers. This will be your favorite place for retail therapy!!!

    thumb Tina Ingram
    11/22/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Bobbi Wisler DeNapoli
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Malorie Giza
    1/24/2016

    5 star review  Have not even looked at page. Looking now. Have a good feeling I will be lucky.

    thumb Annette Booth
    4/02/2018

    5 star review  This store has beautiful item and the owner is a sweetheart. Love this shop

    thumb Robin Snook
    1/15/2016
  • 5 star review  This is by far my favorite place to shop! I never leave empty handed!

    thumb Jen Cuellar
    10/29/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Mary Selene Baylosis Mendoza
    4/25/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Casey Calpin
    9/20/2016

    5 star review  The store has really nice designer items at reasonable prices and Jennifer the owner is a doll

    thumb Judy Carrera Mendola
    6/01/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ofelia Campo Black
    3/18/2016

    5 star review  What a Fantastic Place!! Jennifer is simply amazing and Very Helpful!! If you're ever in the area, stop in and check it out!!

    thumb Kristyl Baskovsky
    12/12/2015
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Jenn Danei
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Allie Mc
    1/22/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisol Sharpless
    6/02/2017

    5 star review  What a nice shop and even nicer owner! Love the purses, designer shoes, and of course the clothes. A must for any gal to venture into.

    thumb Elisa D'Ascenzo Capoocia
    2/25/2016

    5 star review  J adore.......tres stylé couleurs Magnifiques.....���

    thumb Maggie Masecchia
    4/24/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisa Stella
    3/16/2018
  • 5 star review  What a gem!!!! Great store! Great owner!!! Amazing items!!! I’m going back for some pearls and an awesome jacket I saw there! Hoping they are both still there.....

    thumb Tara Dudley Pagotto
    1/20/2018

    5 star review  High-end consignment store with an amazing selection of quality pieces at great prices!

    thumb Mandy Burke White
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Annie Bonczek
    1/10/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Olivia Hanson
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Billy Bradican
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  I found the purse I have wanted for so long! Thank you to Jennifer for being so nice and patient with me!! I purchased my favorite MM and it was shipped to me in California. Had some issues with the mail carrier but Jennifer was so patient and kind and even called USPS for me. She could’ve made me feel like I was bothering her or even made me feel like it wasn’t her problem but she didn’t!! She helped me and that’s excellent customer service. I am across the country from her but it was such a smooth purchase from start to finish. Thank you & I will be back!

    thumb Sandra Dueñas
    3/20/2018

$10 Flat Rate Shipping or Pick up in Store Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: