0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  

    thumb Carrie Sharik Ernest
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  I just love it here. Love. LOVE. Definitely worth the drive from anywhere!

    thumb Dani Ruhf
    11/07/2015

    5 star review  Jennifer is absolutely amazing! Had the greatest experience during my first visit and cannot wait to return. Thank you for everything.

    thumb Morgan Leigh
    12/23/2015

    5 star review  Great store!!! Beautiful clothes and amazingly helpful staff. We will definitely be back.

    thumb Julie Pawluck
    1/20/2017

    positive review  Love this store.. shop online daily

    thumb Sandy Tocyloski Nye
    9/28/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Casey Calpin
    9/20/2016
  • 5 star review  Beautiful merchandise! Great to work with! Love, love, love!!! 🙂

    thumb Kate Travelpiece Warhurst
    6/23/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessica Wozniak
    12/13/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Bobbi Wisler DeNapoli
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Julie Powell
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  Started going months ago, love the quality of the products and Jen is the best! Very fair priced!

    thumb Shari Noss Ruisi
    7/05/2016

    5 star review  Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    thumb Kelly Lane Jerauld
    7/02/2016
  • positive review  Amazing place! So many styles and sizes to choose from!

    thumb Deirdre Navin
    8/19/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisol Sharpless
    6/02/2017

    5 star review  You can always find amazing treasures in this wonderful store!

    thumb Donna A Barrett
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisa Stella
    3/16/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Jenn Danei
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Liz Yatsko
    9/20/2017
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Mauri Elizabeth
    9/24/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Maggie Calpin
    5/28/2016

    5 star review  J adore.......tres stylé couleurs Magnifiques.....���

    thumb Maggie Masecchia
    4/24/2018

    5 star review  The shop is amazing! Jennifer is so sweet and helpful and very knowledgable about all the products. The prices are great and the merchandise is even better. I purchased my dream tulle skirt at such an amazing price today! I'm so glad I made the trip and will be back soon!!

    thumb Hope Sipler
    7/30/2016

    5 star review  Great service from Great people. I hear the way Jennifer interacts with her clients, she makes sure she takes care of everyone who walks in. The service is best in Scranton. She's very knowledgeable, always has suggestions different things. Make sure you stop by!

    thumb Kyle Zarnoff
    10/08/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Billy Bradican
    10/31/2015
  • positive review  Purchased a pre owned Louis Vuitton. I was a little leery because it was so inexpensive but it arrived today well packed and in great shape for the price.I will definitely recommend your shop and be a return customer.

    thumb Sue Marosevitch
    11/07/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Mary Selene Baylosis Mendoza
    4/25/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Natasha Cummings
    4/29/2017

    5 star review  This is by far my favorite place to shop! I never leave empty handed!

    thumb Jen Cuellar
    10/29/2015

    5 star review  What a nice shop and even nicer owner! Love the purses, designer shoes, and of course the clothes. A must for any gal to venture into.

    thumb Elisa D'Ascenzo Capoocia
    2/25/2016

    5 star review  Just wanted to say I stopped by Changes with my daughter on the day of the fall festival, and the staff could NOT have been any NICER! They were so sweet to my little girl and helped her to play a game they were offering and handed out whatever candy she wanted. Such a friendly atmosphere at the store ���

    thumb Christina Munley
    10/08/2018

25% Off Everything... even Last Call Clearance items!! * Excludes Luxury bags and items Coupon Code: wintersale25 Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: