0 items in your cart
0 items in your cart

Reviews

  • 5 star review  I just love it here. Love. LOVE. Definitely worth the drive from anywhere!

    thumb Dani Ruhf
    11/07/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessica Wozniak
    12/13/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Marisol Sharpless
    6/02/2017

    5 star review  The store had beautiful merchandise at great prices. The new owner was so adorably sweet and kind as well as very knowledgeable about all the designers she carries. I will be back again especially with the awesome moving sale ! Thanks so much

    thumb Kie Ra Capie
    2/23/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Malorie Giza
    1/24/2016

    positive review  My first time making a purchase. It was fast, easy and shipping was fast! You can’t tell the item i purchased was used at all! I’ll be a frequent shopper for sure! PayPal buying and their shipping Is such a great idea for people who don’t live close to the store!

    thumb TaraAnn Judith
    9/01/2018
  • positive review  Purchased a pre owned Louis Vuitton. I was a little leery because it was so inexpensive but it arrived today well packed and in great shape for the price.I will definitely recommend your shop and be a return customer.

    thumb Sue Marosevitch
    11/07/2018

    5 star review  The only thing bad I can say about this store is that it's wayyyy in PA and I live in Mississippi! Jen has the cutest clothes, purses, shoes, and dresses, and she's very friendly! If I order something today, Jen will have in the mailed within 12 hours or so! Well maybe it's actually a good thing that the store is so far away, I can't actually go in the store and spend spend spend!

    thumb Andretta Sherre' Moore
    6/24/2017

    5 star review  The shop is amazing! Jennifer is so sweet and helpful and very knowledgable about all the products. The prices are great and the merchandise is even better. I purchased my dream tulle skirt at such an amazing price today! I'm so glad I made the trip and will be back soon!!

    thumb Hope Sipler
    7/30/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Jenn Danei
    12/16/2017

    positive review  Everything from the unique tres chic merchandise which is so affordable right down to the atmosphere,design and decoration of the shop. It's like a shopping experience in an upscale designer boutique, without paying the designer label prices. And finally, the very helpful and lovely staff members making you feel welcomed!♥️👜👗👠😍

    thumb Lisa Urda Zellers
    11/15/2018

    5 star review  Have not even looked at page. Looking now. Have a good feeling I will be lucky.

    thumb Annette Booth
    4/02/2018
  • 5 star review  Jennifer has impeccable service, by far one of my most memorable purchasing experiences. It's a beautiful thing when you want to "give" someone your money, that's just how great her patience and service is. I'm also thoroughly and beyond pleased with my vintage cross body LV it was everything she said it would be. She assured me everything was authentic, with all the paper work and original dust bag and it did!! ��

    thumb Nichole Gales
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Mauri Elizabeth
    9/24/2016

    5 star review  Tell your friends, tell your Enemies!! You must visit this great little shop. Jen is friendly & welcoming, making you want to visit again.

    thumb Patty Messett
    1/21/2016

    5 star review  Amazing selection, prices and Jennifer is the best! I didn't want to leave. I could not ask for a better shopping experience. Cannot wait to be in the area again to do some more shopping!

    thumb Kelly Lane Jerauld
    7/02/2016

    positive review  Amazing place! So many styles and sizes to choose from!

    thumb Deirdre Navin
    8/19/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Ofelia Campo Black
    3/18/2016
  • 5 star review  Jen is the most patient and honest person ever! She is very helpful and goes above and beyond to both help you sell your items and find the most perfect new piece you are searching for. I can't say enough nice things about her and her store. I will definitely be returning to consign and shop and have already recommended others visit her as well. Thank you Jen!

    thumb Kelsey Pazanski Wargo
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Olivia Hanson
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Joni Burke Hapeman
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  High-end consignment store with an amazing selection of quality pieces at great prices!

    thumb Mandy Burke White
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  J adore.......tres stylé couleurs Magnifiques.....���

    thumb Maggie Masecchia
    4/24/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Casey Calpin
    9/20/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Bobbi Wisler DeNapoli
    10/31/2015

    5 star review  This has a great customer service team. keep it up .

    thumb Jannie Romo
    4/01/2017

    5 star review  What a nice shop and even nicer owner! Love the purses, designer shoes, and of course the clothes. A must for any gal to venture into.

    thumb Elisa D'Ascenzo Capoocia
    2/25/2016

    positive review  Love this store.. shop online daily

    thumb Sandy Tocyloski Nye
    9/28/2018

    5 star review  What a gem!!!! Great store! Great owner!!! Amazing items!!! I’m going back for some pearls and an awesome jacket I saw there! Hoping they are both still there.....

    thumb Tara Dudley Pagotto
    1/20/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Margarita Mendoza Mam
    11/06/2015

FREE In Store Pick Up or Ship for $10 Flat Rate! Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: